Mirchi Music Awards 2017: Best Celebrity Looks

Bollywood fraternity came in overwhelming numbers to celebrate year 2016’s wonderful films and great music at the Mirchi Music Awards 2017. Dressed with perfection, the celebrities set some serious benchmarks with their designer dresses and gorgeous Bollywood jewellery.

Here are some of our favourite looks from the event:
Alia Bhatt and Varun Dhawan:
With so much being talked about Alia-Varun movie Badrinath Ki Dulhania, Alia Bhatt and Varun Dhawan looked stunning in their colour-coordinated outfits. Alia wore Manish Malhotra separates and Varun matched his outfit with hers and looked smoking hot.

Badrinath Ki Dulhania
Divya Khosala Kumar:
The queen of Bollywood music-actor, director and producer Divya Khosla Kumar looked like a million bucks in pastel green sari and PNG Jewellers’ bollywood designer jewellery. Divya is the wife Bhushan Kumar, the head of T-Series music label and film production company. The dimpled beauty looked radiant in her attire as she happily posed for the cameras while her diamond necklace shone the brightest.

Divya Khosla T- Series
Shilpa Shetty:
The gorgeous yogini was at her glamorous best as she wore a stunning monochrome Paule Ka gown. Keeping make up minimal and simple hair-do, she completed her look with diamond earrings. As always, Shilpa defied her age stereotypes and looked stunning as she flashed her ever-fresh gorgeous smile for the shutterbugs.

Shilpa Shetty Fashion
Sophie Choudhary:
Singer Sophie Choudhary escalated glamour quotient in the event with her red bcbgmaxazria column gown with a cutout neckline. Her elegant make-up and hair-do looked glamorous with her stunning diamond earrings design.

Sophie Chowdhary Latest Pic
Neha Bhasin:
Neha Bhasin shone this year with her soulful rendition of Jag ghoomeya song. She looked confident and beautiful in the event in Shivani Cherian ensemble and a pair of Christiana Louboutins. She hit all the right notes in styling for the evening and it showed in her confident pose for the cameras.

Neha Bhasin Best Looks
Check out Mirchi Music Awards 2017 Winners List here:

Album of the Year
Udta Punjab
Kapoor and Sons
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (Winner)
Best Raag Inspired Song
Ikk Kudi – Udta Punjab
Jag Ghoomeya – Sultan
Meherbaan – Sarbjit (Winner)
Kaaga – Mirzya
Female Vocalist of the Year
Gilehriyaan (Dangal) – Jonita Gandhi (Winner)
The Break Up Song (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil) – Jonita Gandhi
Kaari Kaari (Pink) – Qurat Ul Ain Baloch
Jag Ghoomeya (Sultan) – Neha Bhasin
Bulleya (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil) – Shilpa Rao
Lyricist of the Year
Jag Ghoomeya (Sultan) – Irshad Kamil
Haanikaarak Bapu (Dangal) – Amitabh Bhattacharya
Bulleya (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil) – Amitabh Bhattacharya
Channa Mereya ( Ae Dil Hai Mushkil) – Amitabh Bhattacharya (Winner)
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil) – Amitabh Bhattacharya
Male Vocalist of the Year
Bolna (Kapoor & Sons) – Arijit Singh
Nashe Si Chadh Gayi (Befikre) – Arijit Singh
Jag Ghoomeya (Sultan) – Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
Channa Mereya (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil) – Arijit Singh
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil) – Arijit Singh (Winner)
Bulleya (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil) – Amit Mishra
Music Composer of the Year
Jag Ghoomeya (Sultan) – Vishal & Shekhar
Ikk Kudi (Udta Punjab) – Amit Trivedi
Channa Mereya (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil) – Pritam
Bulleya (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil) – Pritam
Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil) – Pritam (Winner)
Upcoming Female Vocalist of the Year
Tu Alvida (Traffic) – Aakanksha Sharma
Dhal Jaun Main (Rustom) – Aakanksha Sharma
Rang Reza (Beiimaan Love) – Asees Kaur
Kaari Kaari (Pink) – Qurat Ul Ain Balouch
Bolna (Kapoor & Sons) – Asees Kaur (Winner)
Upcoming Lyricist of the Year
Maa (Nil Battey Sannata) – Shreyas Jain
Atrangi Yaar (Wazir) – Deepak Ramola , Gurpreet Saini
Chal Utth Bandeya (Do Lafzon Ki Kahani) – Raj Ranjodh
Raatein (Shivaay) – Aditya Sharma
Buddhu Sa Mann (Kapoor & Sons) – Abhiruchi Chand (Winner)
Upcoming Male Vocalist of the Year
Tumhe Bhi Meri Yaad (30 Minutes) – Jaswinder Singh Bunty
Rang Reza (Beiimaan Love) – Yasser Desai
Dariya (Baar Baar Dekho) – Arko
Tere Bin Yaara (Rustom) – Arko
Haanikaarak Bapu (Dangal) – Sarwar Khan & Sartaz Khan Barna (Winner)
Upcoming Composer of the Year
Raatein (Shivaay) – Jasleen Royal
Maula (Nil Battey Sannata) – Rohan Vinayak
Rang Reza (Female) (Beiimaan Love) – Asad Khan
Allah Hu Allah (Sarbjit) – Tanishk Bagchi
Bolna (Kapoor & Sons) – Tanishk Bagchi (Winner)
Make It Large Award: Karan Johar

Keep watching this space to keep updated with celebrity looks for all latest Bollywood events and celebrity looks.

Image Courtsey: IndianExpress.com

Disclaimer: All images used in the blog have been sourced from Google purely for the purpose of informative reference. The models, celebrities or products showcased in these pictures are not to promote any brand in any manner.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *